Letters from Ted Bundy

April 10, 2013

I am so sorry that I have been missing for so long. I had been kidnapped and held for ransom….I am very lucky and glad to be back.

I have always enjoyed learning new things about Ted Bundy. Just recently I asked my all time favorite and best true crime writer Ann Rule a question I have wondered about for years …..why hasn’t she ever published all the letters from Ted? She answered me a few hours later stating that she couldn’t because she doesn’t own “the rights” to them. Ann does have the letters and owns them as the paper they are written on but the very content is owned by one of Ted’s last attorneys. How is that for crazy! Seems like those letters may help shed new opinions on Ted Bundy and why he was the way he was and why he did what he did.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

